الوظائف - شركة الوسائل الصناعية

الوظائف

كيف يتم التوظيف لدينا

التقديم على وظيفة

يمكنك تصفح الوظائف الشاغرة لدينا  والتقديم على واحدة منها التي تتناسب مع مهاراتكم. وهذا يتم عن طريق اكمال تعبئة النموذج الالكتروني الموجود في أسفل كل وظيفة معروضة. يشمل على اكمال تعبئة البيانات الشخصية، الملائمة للعمل، مهاراتك وخبراتك وبالطبع ارفاق السيرة الذاتية شيء ضروري. وبعد ذلك فوراً سوف تستلم تنبيه بأن النموذج الخاص بك تم استلامه من قبلنا.

المقابلة الهاتفية

لو أن النموذج المبدئي الذي أرسلته لنا توافق وتطابق مع الشروط والمهارات التي نبحث عنها، أحد من المسؤولين سوف يتصل بك ليتم مناقشة النموذج المرسل من قبلك. وذلك بالطبع يعطيك الفرصة لتسأل أي سؤال يتعلق بتلك الوظيف الشاغرة. لذلك اذا استلمت رسالة من قبلنا وهذا ما نحاول فعله، الرجاء التواصل معنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المقابلات

لنفترض أن المقابلة الهاتفية جرت بشكل ممتاز، أحد المسؤولين سيكون على اتصال معك لدعوتك لمقابلة مسؤول التوظيف. إذا كان ذلك يستدعي المقابلة، سيتم استدعائك لمقابلة أخرى. الرجاء التأكد من احضار أي ملفات وأوراق قد تكون مهمه معك للمقابلة.

التأكد من المراجع

من بعد إذنك، سوف نبحث عن مراجع العمل الخاصة بك من آخر الوظائف التي شغلتها، او اذا كنت لا تملك تاريخ مهني، حاول إرفاق بعض الأشخاص الذين يعرفونك جيداً.

تقدم للانضمام إلى فريق عملنا

إذا كان طلب التوظيف الخاص بك ناجح، سوف نكون على اتصال معك وابلاغك بالعرض الوظيفي الذي يتناسب مع مهاراتك. وبعد ذلك يتم مناقشة بقية الأمور المتعلقة بالوظيفة وتزويدك بنسخة من عقد العمل.

Job Opportunities

How We Hire

Apply for a job

You can browse our vacancies and apply for any roles that take your fancy. This is to fill up an online form at the bottom of the job post. It involves filling up personal details, suitability for employment, your skills and experience and of course your CV. You will instantly get an automated response to notify you that we have received your application.

Phone Interview

If your initial application demonstrates the skillset we are looking for, one of our team will give you a call to discuss your application. This will also give you the opportunity to ask any questions regarding the particular vacancy. So if you receive a message from us, that’s what we’ll be trying to set up, so please get back in touch as soon as possible.

Interviews

Assuming the phone interview goes well, one of the team will be in touch further to invite you to an interview with the recruiting manager. If the role requires it, we may even bring you in for a second interview. Please ensure you bring any supporting documentation with you to the interview.

Reference checks

With your permission, we then seek work references from your manager in your most recent roles, or if you don’t have a work history, character references from other people who know you.

Offer to join our team

If your application is successful, we will be in touch to make a verbal offer and send you a welcome pack. Any offer is conditional on being provided with a copy of your criminal history report from the Ministry of Justice. Once the final paperwork is complete, we can then discuss your VISA, job agency and start date. You can then look forward to meeting the team and starting your rewarding journey as a valued member of the Alwasail family.

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to info@alwasail.com

Jed Llenado Customer Service 1
00966557037691
Malik Almushekih Customer Service 2
00966550305456
Call us to (+966) 920027777 from 8AM - 4PM (Riyadh) GMT + 3
Hello! What can I do for you?
×
How can we help you?